Monday, July 22, 2013



Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist with Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover : 

One of my friend send me this cover. It have the very clear post mark on it. I like that. Thank you my friend for send me this cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment