Monday, June 23, 2014



officially the Kingdom of Spain is a sovereign state and a member state of the European Union. It is located on the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe. Its mainland is bordered to the south and east by the Mediterranean Sea except for a small land boundary with Gibraltar; to the north and north east by France, Andorra, and the Bay of Biscay; and to the west and northwest by Portugal and the Atlantic Ocean. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

From ICCC :
My friend Vural help me to get this cover. He make me a member of ICCC. And, another one member of ICCC send me this cover. Unfortunately the post mark is not very clear. But, I liked those nice stamps. And, After all i like this nice cover. Thank u Vural for ur help.