Monday, October 14, 2013





officially the Republic of Chile is a South American country occupying a long, narrow strip of land between the Andes mountains to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west. It borders Peru to the north, Bolivia to the northeast, Argentina to the east, and the Drake Passage in the far south. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

My friend H. Leiva send me this nice cover. He send me this cover when she visit Chile. The postmark is clear. I like to see clear postmark on the envelope. And, i liked those nice stamps also. In total I liked this cover. Thank u Leiva for send me this nice cover.



The Netherlands is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, consisting of twelve provinces in North-West Europe and three islands in the Caribbean. The European part of the Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south, and Germany to the east, and shares maritime borders with Belgium, Germany and the United Kingdom. It is a parliamentary democracy organised as a unitary state. The capital is Amsterdam and the seat of government is The Hague. The Netherlands in its entirety is often referred to as "Holland", although North and South Holland are actually only two of its provinces.
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

I am a member of And, i get this cover from another member, from Netherlands. The sender use very nice stamps to send me. I liked this cover very much. Thank you dear for sending me this nice cover.