Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands is a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea. The 264-square-kilometre (102-square-mile) territory comprises the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman located south of Cuba, northeast of Costa Rica, north of Panama and northwest of Jamaica. 
Its population is approximately 60,000, and its capital is George Town.
To know more about the country click here. 


One Of The Perfect Cover :
First Cover From CAYMAN ISLAND :
My friend Edwin send me those nice stamps. And, I make ready this cover for me. Then send to this cover to the Philatelic Bureau of CAYMAN ISLAND. There the postmaster make those very clear postmark on it. And, Re-send me this cover.
I become so happy after get this cover. This is my first cover from CAYMAN ISLAND. And, It is one of my perfect cover too. Thanks Edwin for your help.

No comments:

Post a Comment