Monday, February 23, 2015


officially the Russian Federation is a country in northern Eurasia. It is a federal semi-presidential republic, comprising 83 federal subjects. From northwest to southeast, Russia shares land borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland (both with Kaliningrad Oblast), Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea. Russia is the largest country in the world, covering more than one-eighth of the Earth's inhabited land area. Russia is also the world's ninth most populous nation with 143 million people as of 2012. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

A Perfect Cover For My Collection :
My friend Stephanie send me this nice cover. She use 2 nice stamps to send me this cover. And, the postmark is very clear. I like to see clear postmark on the cover. This is one of the perfect cover in my collection. I am happy to get this cover. Thank yoStephanie for sending me this cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment