Saturday, January 31, 2015



officially the Commonwealth of Australia is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the world's sixth-largest country by total area. Neighbouring countries include Indonesia, East Timor and Papua New Guinea to the north; the Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and New Caledonia to the north-east; and New Zealand to the south-east.
To know more about the country click here

Cover :

My friend Kathryn send me this cover. She use the nice stamp to send me this cover. Unfortunately the cover have no postmark. I like to see the clear postmark on the cover. But, I liked the nice stamp. Thank u Kathryn for send me this cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment