Tuesday, September 9, 2014



officially the Commonwealth of Australia is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the world's sixth-largest country by total area. Neighbouring countries include Indonesia, East Timor and Papua New Guinea to the north; the Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and New Caledonia to the north-east; and New Zealand to the south-east.
To know more about the country click here

Cover :

My friend Bonnie send me this cover. She use the nice stamps to send me this cover. I become so happy after get this cover. The postmarks little clear. I like to see the clear postmark on the cover. I like the nice stamp. Thank u Bonnie for send me this nice cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment