Wednesday, December 24, 2014



Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist with Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover : 

My friend J. P. Maleret send me this very nice FDC. I become so happy after get this cover. Really JP is a very nice friend. He send me many nice cover. 
He use 3 very nice stamp to send me this nice cover. I like to see the clear postmark on the cover. And, I liked those nice stamps. Thank u JP for send me this nice cover. 

No comments:

Post a Comment