Friday, November 28, 2014



Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist with Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. 
To know more about the country click here.

Cover : 

My friend Lau send me this cover. She use 2 nice stamps to send me this cover. I liked those stamp very much. Thank u Lau for send me this nice cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment