Wednesday, June 4, 2014



officially the Republic of Indonesia is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia and Oceania. Indonesia is an archipelago comprising approximately 17,508 islands. It encompasses 33 provinces and 1 Special Administrative Region (for being governed by a pre-colonial monarchy) with over 238 million people, making it the world's fourth most populous country. Indonesia's republic form of government comprises an elected legislature and president. The nation's capital city is Jakarta. The country shares land borders with Papua New Guinea, East Timor, and Malaysia.
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

One of the best cover in my collection...
My friend K. Dewi send me this registered cover. Really she is a very nice friend. She send me few nice cover. I become so happy after get this cover. This one is my second registered cover from Indonesia. The registered label is on the back of the cover. The post mark is clear. I like to see the clear postmark on the cover. Thank u Dewi for send me this nice cover. 

No comments:

Post a Comment