Friday, May 16, 2014



officially the Republic of Rwanda is a sovereign state in central and east Africa. Located a few degrees south of the Equator, Rwanda is bordered by Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Rwanda is in the African Great Lakes region and is highly elevated; its geography dominated by mountains in the west and savanna to the east, with numerous lakes throughout the country. 
The climate of the country is temperate to subtropical, with two rainy seasons and two dry seasons each year.
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

My friend M. Noordam help me to get this cover. He is from Netherlands. He send me another cover from Tanzania. Really he is a very nice man. I become so happy after get this cover. This is my first cover from there. The postmark is clear. I like those nice stamps. Thank u Noordam for ur help to get this nice cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment