Friday, February 21, 2014



officially the Swiss Confederation is a federal parliamentary republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in Western and Central Europe, where it is bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the south, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east. Switzerland is a landlocked country geographically divided between the Alps, the Swiss Plateau and the Jura, spanning an area of 41,285 km2 (15,940 sq mi).
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

My friend Sabine send me this very nice cover. He is a banknote collector. But, He know how to make a nice cover. He is a very nice friend. He use very nice 4 stamps to send me this cover. I liked those stamp very much. I like to see clear postmark on the cover. Thank u Sabine for send me this nice cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment