Monday, November 4, 2013



The Netherlands is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, consisting of twelve provinces in North-West Europe and three islands in the Caribbean. The European part of the Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south, and Germany to the east, and shares maritime borders with Belgium, Germany and the United Kingdom. It is a parliamentary democracy organised as a unitary state. The capital is Amsterdam and the seat of government is The Hague. The Netherlands in its entirety is often referred to as "Holland", although North and South Holland are actually only two of its provinces.
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

My friend Anne send me this cover. She help me to get this cover. Really she is a very nice friend. I become so happy after get this cover. She use nice stamps. This one is so special for my collection. She send me another nice cover. The post mark is clear. I like to see the clear postmark on the cover. I like those nice stamps too. Thank u Anne for send me this nice cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment