Wednesday, August 21, 2013



officially the Republic of Indonesia is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia and Oceania. Indonesia is an archipelago comprising approximately 17,508 islands. It encompasses 33 provinces and 1 Special Administrative Region (for being governed by a pre-colonial monarchy) with over 238 million people, making it the world's fourth most populous country. Indonesia's republic form of government comprises an elected legislature and president. The nation's capital city is Jakarta. The country shares land borders with Papua New Guinea, East Timor, and Malaysia.
To know more about the country click here.

Cover :

One of my friend send me this cover. Thank u my friend for send me this nice cover. 

No comments:

Post a Comment